Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Translate this page

For Braille, large print or audio, please contact us.

Term and Holiday Dates 2017/18

Summer

Close – Friday 20th July 2017

 

Academic Year 2017/18

Return to school on Tuesday 5th September 2017

 

Half Term

Close – Friday 20th October 2017

Open – Monday 30th October 2017

 

Christmas

Close – Friday 22nd December 2017

Open – Monday 8th January 2018

 

Half Term

Close – Friday 9th February 2018

Open – Monday 19th February 2018

 

Easter

Close – Thursday 29th March 2018

Open – Tuesday 17th April 2018

 

School closed – Monday 7th May 2018 (May Day)

 

Half term

Close – Friday 25th May 2018

Open – Monday 4th June 2018

 

Summer

Close – Friday 20th July 2017

 

Staff Training Days:

Monday 4th September 2017 

Friday 1st December 2017

Monday 16th April 2018

Monday 23rd July 2018

Tuesday 24th July 2018

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?